Location Tests

Hello!

While the script was being written (written = staring into space, listening to music, typing, erasing what you just typed, more staring, etc.), I decided to do a costume/location test. I went to the location in costume and had my brother film me doing some random stuff, which I then cut together as a short trailer:

And these shots are just showing the location:

I had seen the location awhile ago and used it as inspiration for the mood of the film.

And this is a horror test we tried:

On this one my brother wanted me to follow him around as he pretended to run from the Bogeyman:

One response to “Location Tests

Say something about our hair.... or the post.. that works too. :-)

