Release of our new film ‘Loyalty’

Hello everyone!

I am really excited about this post, just so you know.

THIS IS THE RELEASE OF OUR NEW FILM CALLED ‘LOYALTY’!!!!!!

This was my fourth year entering the Lightsaber Choreography Competition but the first time I did one with the Polings.  Saturday (9/21) was the judging…..and we won!!!!!

In the coming weeks we will be posting more about this, giving you a detailed Behind Our Scenes look at what went into bringing our story to life. 🙂

And that’s the way the lightsabers are rotoed.

2 responses to “Release of our new film ‘Loyalty’

  • Sereina

    So I know I already said this on Facebook and everything, but this video is so awesome. You all did a spectacular job and am so glad you won! I love how you added a story to it, instead of having just fighting. It made it much more believable and added so much to it.

  • MattM

    A classic and yet original, poetic storyline. What can I say that I haven’t already said? I agree with everything the judges said. There was literally NOTHING I could think of that should have been different or better. Loyalty for the win! 😀 🙂

Say something about our hair.... or the post.. that works too. :-)

